Part 1...
Here is an item which may get me despised, and my posts avoided…
I however think very self righteously [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] that I am helping in the following ways:
Ensuring that my daughter gets more of her husband’s eyes and affection;
Ensuring that my sister gets more of her husband’s eyes and affection;
Ensuring that our mother’s get more of their husband’s eyes and affection;
Hmmm after saying all that, I realize the single women on the streets who get by on attracting the eyes of men, stand to lose…hell…so what…winsome (girl's name) lose some !!
OK here goes…
It seems to be an open secret (generally) that women should sleep in their bras at night (yup, before and after s-e-x-u-a-l relations!!! Too much trouble some say) I say and hope to show in this post that it is worth it...
On this condition..
If they wish to keep their breasts firm for a greater part of their natural life. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
As a Jamaican male, I confess to having a more intense attraction to the proportions of the Jamaican women primarily, West Indian secondarily, and Black women tertiarily female form. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
You may say since all the above tend to share the African Heritage…why don’t I just say African…nope… I am doing it for emphasis…Jamaica seems to have more attractive mix (at least to me), and God bless the variations from pencil thin 22-22-22 all sizes in between to 84-44-104 .
In the culture we know/hear of the pleasures of the fatty boom boom, the slim thing, the open/bandy foot/legs and knock knees…
Now many of these descriptions are opposites, yet many a Jamaican man will preach about the virtues of each…and sometimes the same man!!!…
Can we remember the very fat/very slim couples…or the eek-a-mouse pair..” a me too short and she too tall” in our culture and lore.
Clearly we love all our women and there is a place for all and a “tick deh a bush for every Jamaican hoe”
Here is the issue…
I am more than mildly amused to note that in the West, some women (Bra burners), have abandoned their brassieres, and are going bare-chested as much as possible, because it makes them feel free-er, un-contained, un-restricted…many reasons are advanced…
Some cannot wait to get home to get out of the Bra and take it off right after work…yup, I have seen those….why? to feel free they say…!!!
However later on all these women complain and use all types of unscientific, and scientific methods to keep their breasts from becoming a “sagging bag” akin to a cow’s udder after only a little time…
Usually during the young and early bare-chested days…women say they are doing it because they are free, or want to be free…that is not all the story…
This may not be all the story either, but I personally think that women live to attract men, and men live to attract women, now whatever we do with each other, it is to enhance our position, and entrench it for the time that we think it is necessary…yup.. with each other…and that is a major reason for not wearing a bra among women!! (We can discuss what men do in another post).
Women can harp until the cows (and udders) come home, they do not wear their bras, because the culture, advertising tells them show your body, show your breasts and it shows you are free….sure…
And in using all methods to keep the breasts (very attractive and intensely sought after) firm, women are trying to project or maintain an edge.
An edge over who you may ask?, My answer is over the younger and more attractive competition, other women…(I am talking about women).
Here is a question…Are women being attractive for themselves…better don’t ask me…!
Why? Because my answer is women want to be attractive to the beholder…(in this case men)…
Here is a simple rule of thumb, anyone who does not care about how s/he dresses, will dress the same way all the time, at home(usually they have no home) on the street(usually they live on the street), everywhere.!!!
The others of us care, every single one of us, no matter how much we say we do not..and we care a lot.
The sooner we accept that as a truth about us in how we relate to each other, the closer we come to being more successful with the opposite sex.
End Part 1
Thanx for the advice...
Peace…
Here is an item which may get me despised, and my posts avoided…
I however think very self righteously [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] that I am helping in the following ways:
Ensuring that my sister gets more of her husband’s eyes and affection;
Ensuring that our mother’s get more of their husband’s eyes and affection;
Hmmm after saying all that, I realize the single women on the streets who get by on attracting the eyes of men, stand to lose…hell…so what…winsome (girl's name) lose some !!
OK here goes…
It seems to be an open secret (generally) that women should sleep in their bras at night (yup, before and after s-e-x-u-a-l relations!!! Too much trouble some say) I say and hope to show in this post that it is worth it...
On this condition..
If they wish to keep their breasts firm for a greater part of their natural life. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
As a Jamaican male, I confess to having a more intense attraction to the proportions of the Jamaican women primarily, West Indian secondarily, and Black women tertiarily female form. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
You may say since all the above tend to share the African Heritage…why don’t I just say African…nope… I am doing it for emphasis…Jamaica seems to have more attractive mix (at least to me), and God bless the variations from pencil thin 22-22-22 all sizes in between to 84-44-104 .
In the culture we know/hear of the pleasures of the fatty boom boom, the slim thing, the open/bandy foot/legs and knock knees…
Now many of these descriptions are opposites, yet many a Jamaican man will preach about the virtues of each…and sometimes the same man!!!…
Can we remember the very fat/very slim couples…or the eek-a-mouse pair..” a me too short and she too tall” in our culture and lore.
Clearly we love all our women and there is a place for all and a “tick deh a bush for every Jamaican hoe”
Here is the issue…
I am more than mildly amused to note that in the West, some women (Bra burners), have abandoned their brassieres, and are going bare-chested as much as possible, because it makes them feel free-er, un-contained, un-restricted…many reasons are advanced…
Some cannot wait to get home to get out of the Bra and take it off right after work…yup, I have seen those….why? to feel free they say…!!!
However later on all these women complain and use all types of unscientific, and scientific methods to keep their breasts from becoming a “sagging bag” akin to a cow’s udder after only a little time…
Usually during the young and early bare-chested days…women say they are doing it because they are free, or want to be free…that is not all the story…
This may not be all the story either, but I personally think that women live to attract men, and men live to attract women, now whatever we do with each other, it is to enhance our position, and entrench it for the time that we think it is necessary…yup.. with each other…and that is a major reason for not wearing a bra among women!! (We can discuss what men do in another post).
Women can harp until the cows (and udders) come home, they do not wear their bras, because the culture, advertising tells them show your body, show your breasts and it shows you are free….sure…
And in using all methods to keep the breasts (very attractive and intensely sought after) firm, women are trying to project or maintain an edge.
An edge over who you may ask?, My answer is over the younger and more attractive competition, other women…(I am talking about women).
Here is a question…Are women being attractive for themselves…better don’t ask me…!
Why? Because my answer is women want to be attractive to the beholder…(in this case men)…
Here is a simple rule of thumb, anyone who does not care about how s/he dresses, will dress the same way all the time, at home(usually they have no home) on the street(usually they live on the street), everywhere.!!!
The others of us care, every single one of us, no matter how much we say we do not..and we care a lot.
The sooner we accept that as a truth about us in how we relate to each other, the closer we come to being more successful with the opposite sex.
End Part 1
Thanx for the advice...
Peace…